jQuery UI Selectmenu - Default functionality

Sales & Corporate Office

Plot No. 16 - 23 - 24, 2nd Floor,
Village Pitampura,
New Delhi – 110 034 (INDIA)
Phone: +91-11-27032386/87.

Regional Office (South)

Plot No. 1,Sankar Nagar, 37th Street, Pammal, Opp. Meenakshi Krishnan Polytechnic College,
Chennai - 600 075 (INDIA)
Phone : +91-44-22481828.

Production Site: Unit-I

Plot No. 61, Pocket-G, Sector-4
DSIIDC Industrial Area, Bawana,
New Delhi - 110039 (INDIA)

Production Site: Unit-II

Prop. No.38, Pocket-K, Sector-5
DSIIDC Industrial Area, Bawana,
New Delhi – 110039 (INDIA)



Order Related Enquires

Name Designation Contact No Email
Mr. Vimal Kumar Purchase Executive 8860681980 purchase@mundhramasterbatch.com
Mr. Manas Chakravorty Operations Head 8860681966 sales@mundhramasterbatch.com
Mr. Abhishek Mundhra Managing Director abhishek@mundhramasterbatch.com

Billing & Payment Related Enquiries

Name Designation Contact No Email
Mr. Bhagwat Nath Jha Accounts Executive 8860078528 accounts@mundhramasterbatch.com
Mr. Mohit Gupta Accounts Executive 8860681979 accounts1@mundhramasterbatch.com

Regulatory Compliances Related Enquiries

Name Designation Contact No Email
Mr. H.L Arora Accounts Manager 8860078528 arora@mundhramasterbatch.com

Order & Dispatch Related Enquiries

Name Designation Contact No Email
Ms. Nidhi Baljotra Sales Executive 8860078526 sales@mundhramasterbatch.com
Mr. Manas Chakravorty Operations Head 8860681966 manas@mundhramasterbatch.com
Mr. Abhishek Mundhra Managing Director abhishek@mundhramasterbatch.com

Billing & Payment Related Enquiries

Name Designation Contact No Email
Mr. Bhagwat Nath Jha Accounts Executive 8860078528 accounts@mundhramasterbatch.com
Mr. Mohit Gupta Accounts Executive 8860681979 accounts1@mundhramasterbatch.com

Regulatory Compliances Related Enquiries

Name Designation Contact No Email
Mr. H.L Arora Accounts Manager 8860078528 arora@mundhramasterbatch.com

New Business Enquiries (North India)

Name Designation Contact No Email
Mr. Atishay Kumar Jain Technical Marketing Executive 8860078527 marketing@mundhramasterbatch.com
Mr. Shraban Satapathy Technical Sales Manager 8860681965 shraban@mundhramasterbatch.com
Mr. Abhishek Mundhra Managing Director abhishek@mundhramasterbatch.com

New Business Enquiries (South India)

Name Designation Contact No Email
Mr. K.R. Ramalingam Regional Sales Manager 9382061313 south1@mundhramasterbatch.com
Mr. C.S. Lakshminarasimhan Regional Head – Sales & Operations 9080407190 narasimhan@mundhramasterbatch.com

New Business Enquiries (Uttarakhnad)

Name Designation Contact No Email
Mr. Akash Saxena Marketing Executive 9711633487 uk@mundhramasterbatch.com